Kontaktadresse

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Waldemar Podlich
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
+49 2753 50850
info@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
Anna Podlich
Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung
+49 2753 508515
anna.podlich@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
Valeri Podlich
Verkaufsleiter
+49 2753 5085-18
valeri.podlich@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
Marko Hüster
Einkaufsleiter
+49 2753 508512
marko.huester@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • EN
Natalya Bänfer
Marketingabteilung
+49 2753 508521
natalya.baenfer@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
  • EN
Nicole Meinecke
Einkauf
+49 2753 508511
nicole.meinecke@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • EN
Oleg Kutkov
Verkauf
+49 2753 508514
oleg.kutkov@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
Thomas Grosch
Logistikleiter
+49 2753 508516
thomas.grosch@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • EN
Waldemar Blifernez
Technische Abteilung
+49 2753 508526
waldemar.blifernez@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU