KazTechFilter

Kaztechfilter LLP is a new member of the GRP consortium. She specializes in the production of air cleaner elements for on and off-road engines. The product range is especially geared to the following areas of application:

  • trucks and buses
  • agricultural and construction machinery
  • mining equipment
  • Compressors and generators

The air filter elements of the KazTechFilter LLP are produced with the highest quality filter media from the production of "Hollingsworth & Vose". In addition, the Russian company "Neva-Filterwerkstoffe" supplies GOST-certified filter paper specially developed for the Russian market. The filter elements are manufactured according to the quality standard ISO9001 with machines and production plants from Germany, the Czech Republic, India, Russia and Belarus. KazTechFilter LLP has its own test and inspection systems for the final acceptance of finished products. Continuous monitoring of product quality is thereby further secured. KTF regularly confirms the quality of its products by conducting numerous pilot tests on such mining giants as Kazakhmys, KazMinerals, ERG Kazchrome, Glencore, Eurochem, just to name but a few.

Already today, KazTechFilter LLP is able to fully meet the requirements imposed by motor vehicle manufacturers, agricultural companies, industrial, agricultural and road construction companies on the filter elements to be used. Special requirements from various service centers in the area of compressor and diesel engines can also be taken into account individually. KTF employs its own technically trained engineers and designers who redesign and design special filter elements according to individual customer orders. The existence of the own design department offers the possibility to be able to react flexibly to the market requirements and to be able to implement also small batches economically competitive.

With the most common products, we serve our customers at short notice from our extensive stock.

KazTechFilter

Kaztechfilter LLP ist ein neues Mitglied des Konsortiums der GRP. Sie hat sich auf die Produktion von Luftfilterelementen für Motoren im On- und Offroadbereich spezialisiert. Die Produktpalette ist insbesondere auf folgende Einsatzgebiete ausgerichtet:

  • Lkw und Busse
  • Land- und Baumaschinen
  • Bergbauausrüstung
  • Kompressoren und Generatoren

Die Luftfilterelemente der KazTechFilter LLP werden mit qualitativ hochwertigsten Filtermedien aus der Produktion von «Hollingsworth & Vose» produziert. Zudem liefert die russische Firma «Neva-Filterwerkstoffe» speziell für den russischen Markt entwickeltes, nach GOST zertifiziertes, Filterpapier. Die Herstellung der Filterelemente erfolgt nach dem Qualitätsstandard ISO9001 mit Maschinen und Produktionsanlagen aus Deutschland, Tschechien, Indien, Russland und Weißrussland. KazTechFilter LLP verfügt über ein eigene Test- und Prüfsysteme zur Endabnahme der Fertigprodukte. Eine kontinuierliche Überwachung der Produktqualität wird dadurch nochmals abgesichert. KTF bestätigt regelmäßig die Qualität der produzierten Produkte noch zusätzlich, indem zahlreiche Pilottests bei solchen Bergbau-Riesen wie Kazakhmys, KazMinerals, ERG Kazchrome, Glencore, Eurochem um nur einige Referenzen zu nennen, durchgeführt werden.

Bereits heute ist die KazTechFilter LLP in der Lage, die von Kraftfahrzeugherstellern, Landwirtschaftsbetrieben, Industrie-, Land- und Straßenbauunternehmen vorgegebenen Anforderungen an die einzusetzenden Filterelemente vollumfänglich zu erfüllen. Auch Sondervorgaben von diversen Servicezentren aus dem Bereich Kompressor- und Dieselaggregaten können individuell berücksichtigt werden. KTF beschäftigt eigene technisch ausgebildete Ingenieure und Konstrukteure, welche besondere Filterelemente gemäß individuellem Kundenauftrag neu planen und konstruieren. Die Existenz der eigenen Konstruktionsabteilung bietet die Möglichkeit flexibel auf die Marktanforderungen reagieren zu können und auch Kleinserien wirtschaflich wettbewerbsfähig umsetzen zu können.

Mit den gängigsten Produkten bedienen wir unsere Kunden kurzfristig aus unserem umfangreichen Lagerbestand.