Analysis laboratory

The only laboratory and analysis center in the territory of Rep. Kazakhstan belongs to the GRP consortium. It opened in 2004 and has been in existence for more than a decade. Every year more than 20,000 samples of various oils, antifreeze and diesel fuels are analyzed in our laboratories.

The laboratory has been certified by accredited certification bodies to carry out various test series. In addition, it has been certified according to international standards ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001. According to these specifications, the procedure is strictly strict. The regular exams are regularly renewed by official TüV bodies. The laboratory is equipped with high-precision instruments from leading laboratory equipment manufacturers such as HERZOG, METTLER TOLEDO, NABERTHERM, THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC and others.

Our references include large parts of Asia's largest industrial and mining companies, such as Kazakhmys, Ken Group, KM Tranco, Gazpromneft-SM LLC, Metso Minerals, Komek Machinery, Kazminerals, ERG Kazchrome, etc.

Analyselaboratorium

Das einzige Labor- und Analysezentrum im Territorium der Rep. Kasachstan gehört zum GRP-Konsortium. Es wurde 2004 eröffnet und besteht damit bereits seit mehr als einer Dekade. Jährlich werden in unseren Laboratorien mehr als 20.000 Proben verschiedenster Öle, Frostschutzmittel und Dieselkraftstoffen analysiert.

Das Labor ist von akkreditierten Zertifizierungsstellen zur Durchführung diverser Testreihen zertifiziert worden. Darüber hinaus ist es nach den internationalen Normen ISO 9001, ISO 14001 und OHSAS 18001 zertifiziert worden. Nach diesen Vorgaben wird streng genau verfahren. Die turnusmäßigen Prüfungen werden regelmäßig durch offizielle TüV-Stellen erneuert. Das Labor ist mit hochpräzisen Instrumenten der führenden Laborgerätehersteller wie HERZOG, METTLER TOLEDO, NABERTHERM, THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC usw. ausgestattet.

Unsere Referenzen beinhalten weite Teile der größten Industrie- und Bergbauunternehmungen Asiens wie z.B. «Kazakhmys», «Ken Group», «KM Tranco», «Gazpromneft-SM» LLC, «Metso Minerals», «Komek Machinery», «Kazminerals», «ERG Kazchrome», etc.