About us

The GRP Group has been an international production and trading company for 25 years. We are successfully active in the market in more than 15 countries worldwide. The main sectors of our business activity are: industrial and engineering services, supply of a wide range of equipment and accessories, construction and maintenance of underground mining lines and various analytical laboratory activities in the field of mining, metallurgy, oil and gas production and services. and gas industry. In addition, we have our own production facilities for the production of filter elements in our group of companies. These are successfully produced under the brand name Kaztechfilter (KTF) and sold worldwide. Furthermore, we deal with the production and distribution of technical lubricants of the brand Rheinöl. But also complete waste heat boilers for metallurgy in the former CIS states, heat recovery systems and heat generators enrich our product portfolio. The GRP Group is your competent partner when it comes to the maintenance of mine engineering and construction machinery. We supply a wide range of technology, vehicles and equipment. Our daily mission is to get the most value out of you, our customers. Last but not least, we achieve our goals through unbureaucratic, flexible decisions. We offer comprehensive solutions with z.T. absolutely new, innovative technologies. Of course, in accordance with the highest quality standards, with a professional customer service that is second to none in Kazakhstan.

We offer you the complete full service package - also directly in the shafts underground or in the field overground. Contact us.

The consortium of the GRP Group is your supplier and partner for many worldwide known manufacturers such as PAUS Maschinenfabrik GmbH, DANA / Spicer, Donaldson Filtertechnik, BTI Rockbreaker, PEWAG, SILLA Concrete Mixer, MAN Truck and Bus, Warynski Hydraulic Components, SKF, Komatsu, Normet, Wichmann, Deutz, Allison, Caterpillar, Mercedes-Benz, Bosch / Rexroth, Danfoss, Detroit Diesel and many more.

One of our core competences is continuous development, which is based on the needs of our customers. Only in this way can we achieve the most innovative, productive and reliable solutions for our customers. Honesty and integrity support us in all areas of the business - in developing the human capital of employees, in environmental and occupational safety and last but not least in the safety concept.

The GRP Group currently employs about 750 people. More than 200 of them are highly qualified engineers and well-trained technicians.

Our branches and representations can be found in countries such as Germany, Kazakhstan, Russia, Uzbekistan, India or China.

Über Uns

Die GRP Gruppe ist ein seit 25 Jahren international agierendes Produktions- und Handelsunternehmen. Wir sind weltweit in über 15 Ländern erfolgreich am Markt aktiv. Die wichtigsten Sektoren unserer Geschäftstätigkeit sind: Industrie- und Ingenieurleistungen, Lieferung einer breiten Produktpalette an verschiedensten Ausrüstungen und deren Zubehör, der Bau und die Instandsetzung von Untertagebergbaustraßen und vielfältige, analytische Labortätigkeiten im Bereich Produktion und Dienstleistung in der Bergbau-, Metallurgie-, Öl- und Gasindustrie. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir in unserer Firmengruppe über eigene Produktionsanlagen zur Herstellung von Filterelementen. Diese werden unter dem Markennamen Kaztechfilter (KTF) erfolgreich produziert und weltweit verkauft. Weiterhin befassen wir uns mit der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von technischen Schmierstoffen der Marke Rheinöl. Aber auch komplette Abhitzekessel für die Metallurgie in den ehemaligen GUS-Staaten, Wärmerückgewinnungsanlagen und Wärmeerzeuger bereichern unser Produktportfolio. Die GRP Gruppe ist Ihr kompetenter Partner wenn es um die Instandhaltung von Bergwerktechnik und Baumaschinen geht. Wir liefern eine breit gefächerte Palette von Technik, Fahrzeugen und Geräten. Unsere tägliche Aufgabe ist es, den größtmöglichen Nutzen für Sie, unsere Kunden, zu erzielen. Wir erreichen unsere Planziele nicht zuletzt durch unbürokratische, flexible Entscheidungen. Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Lösungen mit z.T. absolut neuartigen, innovativen Technologien. Natürlich den höchsten Qualitätsstandards entsprechend, und zwar mit einem professionellen Kundenservice der in Kasachstan seinesgleichen sucht.

Wir bieten Ihnen das komplette Full-Service-Paket - gerne auch direkt in den Schächten Untertage oder im Feld Übertage. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Das Konsortium der GRP Group ist Ihr Lieferant und Partner für zahlreiche, weltweit bekannte Hersteller wie beispielsweise die PAUS Maschinenfabrik GmbH, DANA/Spicer, Donaldson Filtertechnik, BTI Rockbreaker, PEWAG, SILLA Betonmischer, MAN Truck und Bus, Warynski Hydraulikkomponenten, SKF, Komatsu, Normet, Wichmann, Deutz, Allison, Caterpillar, Mercedes-Benz, Bosch/Rexroth, Danfoss, Detroit Diesel und viele mehr.

Eine unserer Kernkompetenzen ist die, an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden angelehnte, kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung. Nur so erreichen wir die innovativsten, produktivsten und zuverlässigsten Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Ehrlichkeit und Integrität unterstützen uns in allen Bereichen des Geschäfts - bei der Entwicklung des Humankapitals der Mitarbeiter, bei Umwelt- und Arbeitsschutz und nicht zuletzt natürlich beim Sicherheitskonzept.

Aktuell beschäftigt die GRP Group etwa 750 Mitarbeiter. Über 200 davon sind hoch qualifizierte Ingenieure und gut ausgebildete Techniker.

Unsere Niederlassungen und Vertretungen finden Sie in Ländern wie z.B. Deutschland, Kasachstan, Russland and Usbekistan.