Contact address

Your contact persons

Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Waldemar Podlich
General Manager / CEO
+49 2753 50850
info@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
Anna Podlich
Financial Director
+49 2753 508515
anna.podlich@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
Valeri Podlich
Commercial Director
+49 2753 5085-18
valeri.podlich@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
Marko Hüster
Procurement Director
+49 2753 508512
marko.huester@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • EN
Thomas Grosch
Logistics Director
+49 2753 508516
thomas.grosch@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • EN
Oleg Kutkov
Sales Manager
+49 2753 508514
oleg.kutkov@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
Nicole Meinecke
Procurement department
+49 2753 508511
nicole.meinecke@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • EN
Natalya Bänfer
Finacial department
+49 2753 508521
natalya.baenfer@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU
  • EN
Waldemar Blifernez
Technical department
+49 2753 508526
waldemar.blifernez@grp-mining.com
  • DE
  • RU